Matt’s Graduation Songs

These are my 5 stages of graduating in song form.

5. Today by The Smashing Pumpkins

Hell yes. This is the Best. Day. Eva. I saw and conquered this school ish. I couldn’t be more proud of myself!

4. Good Riddance by Green Day

Awwwww I’m gonna miss this place, a little bit. I wanna cryyyyyyyyyy.

3. Fight For Your Right by Beastie Boys

I gots to go. This ceremony is too long (3 hours? WTF?). I am so ready to get my party on.

2. Sorry by Beyonce

Fuuuuuuuuuuuuuu-teachers-counselors-principal-lockers-textbooks-homework-classes-ck.

1. Stronger by Kanye West

I’m a survivor. No one can stop me now. I’m on top of the mother fucking world!

Leave a Reply

